Skip to main content

REVIEW: CSO welcomes spring with invigorating Copland, Schumann under Matthias Pintscher

Aaron Copland’s Suite from the ballet “Appalachian Spring” has been performed many times by the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. In the orchestra’s concert on March 8, conductor Matthias Pintscher offered a performance that was as fresh and inspiring as if it were composed yesterday.
Data & News supplied by
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.