Skip to main content

Mynaric Announces Management Participation in Upcoming Investor Conferences

MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / May 31, 2023 / Mynaric (NASDAQ:MYNA)(FRA:M0YN) today announced that management will participate in the following upcoming investor conferences during the second quarter of 2023:

Emerging Growth Space Conference

Virtual Company and Panel Presentation

June 7, 2023

09:55 a.m. EST / 3:55 p.m. CET

Presenters: Mustafa Veziroglu, Co-CEO, and Bulent Altan, Co-CEO

Webcast

Jefferies Virtual Space Summit

Virtual Presentation

June 27, 2023

09:00 a.m. EST / 3:00 p.m. CET

Presenters: Mustafa Veziroglu, Co-CEO, and Stefan Berndt-von B├╝low, CFO

Further information regarding the public webcast of these events will be found on the Mynaric Investor Relations website at www.mynaric.com/investor-relations/calendar/.

About Mynaric

Mynaric (NASDAQ:MYNA)(FRA:M0YN) is leading the industrial revolution of laser communications by producing optical communications terminals for air, space and mobile applications. Laser communication networks provide connectivity from the sky, allowing for ultra-high data rates and secure, long-distance data transmission between moving objects for wireless terrestrial, mobility, airborne- and space-based applications. The company is headquartered in Munich, Germany, with additional locations in Los Angeles, California, and Washington, D.C. For more information, visit mynaric.com.

SOURCE: Mynaric AG



View source version on accesswire.com:
https://www.accesswire.com/758260/Mynaric-Announces-Management-Participation-in-Upcoming-Investor-Conferences

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.